AACPS Internships

Learning to Work--Working to Learn

 
Home Internship Programs Internship Portal Resume Corner Contact Us
Home

Student Reflections
What is an Internship?

Internship Programs
Business Education
Career & Technology Education
Family and Consumer Science
Magnet
National Security Administration (NSA)
Professional Career Experiences
Signature
Frequently Used Forms and Resources
Internship Coach Information 2016 17.docx
Wage and Hour Report
Policies and Procedures in Spanish
AACPS Career Completer Information
Work Permits
ProStart Internship in Spanish
Student, Parent, Mentor, School Agreement
Student Parent Mentor Agreement in Spanish
Career Research and Development Internship in Spanish
CRD Summer Letter in Spanish

Our Students in Action

Become a Business Mentor


Contact Us

Rodney Bolton (443 386-0066) rbolton@aacps.org   Glen Burnie BMAH, Southern, Chesapeake Science Point

Tom Dickinson  (443 679-6204) tdickinson@aacps.org  CAT-North, CAT-South, Old Mill

Sylvanie Johnson  (443 679-6210) sajohnson@aacps.org Glen Burnie

Jill McKay  (443 679-6207) jmckay@aacps.org  Meade, Severna Park

Susan Molchan  (443-679- 6205) smolchan@aacps.org  Chesapeake, Northeast, Phoenix Academy

Hillary Catan  (410 443-2896) hcatan@aacps.org  Annapolis, South River STEM

Zsavelle Smack  (443 679-6206) zsmack@aacps.org  North County, Arundel

Kelly Stutzman  (443 679-6208) kstutzman@aacps.org  North County STEM, South River

Nylca Van Dillen  (443 679-6203) nvandillen@aacps.org  AHS/BHS PVA, Broadneck


Internships and Business Programs Office |  Anne Arundel County Public Schools   |  410 266-3185



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com